Skip To Content

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Tom Pratt Automotive:

reviewicon
01/29/2017

Friendly staff



reviewicon
09/16/2017

Great people all around great experience



reviewicon
10/21/2017

Great work, fair pricing



reviewicon
03/13/2018

1st time at Tom Pratt. My family just moved to the area & our realtor gave high praise to Tom Pratt Auto. Took out Dodge 2500 to them today & they called to tell me about the issue, the cost, their advice and got the job done all in 1 day. Very happy with the service & cost. Looks like they gained a new customer ;)



reviewicon
07/20/2018

Great bunch of guys, honest, easy to work with and very helpful



reviewicon
10/13/2018

This place is a great place to buy cars on a buy here pay here basis. The Young man who runs the place is excellent and does everything he can to take care of the customers. Tommy Jr. is a very courteous and kind and understand young man. I recommend this place to anyone who needs a vehicle but can't pay thousands of dollars outright for one



reviewicon
11/30/2018

Great customer service experiance



reviewicon
01/09/2019

Very personal service, fair pricing, thorough and considerate workmanship.



reviewicon
04/16/2019

Great service



reviewicon
04/17/2019

Great



reviewicon
07/31/2019

Very good there, they always take care of me



reviewicon
01/22/2020

Stopped in for an oil change and tire rotation. Friendly staff and quick service. All around a great experience.



reviewicon
03/28/2018

Buy here, Pay here. A little money down, about 1 1/2 yrs payments. NO interest. Can't beat it. These folks are awesome to deal with.



reviewicon
06/05/2018

Thank you so much for the great work on my car. This was my 1st time here and will definitely be back.



reviewicon

Great work, fair pricing



reviewicon

Great people all around great experience



reviewicon

Great service



reviewicon

Great bunch of guys, honest, easy to work with and very helpful



reviewicon

Great customer service experiance



reviewicon

1st time at Tom Pratt. My family just moved to the area & our realtor gave high praise to Tom Pratt Auto. Took out Dodge 2500 to them today & they called to tell me about the issue, the cost, their advice and got the job done all in 1 day. Very happy with the service & cost. Looks like they gained a new customer.



reviewicon

Very good there, they always take care of me



coupons

March Special!

view coupon

$20.00 OFF any brake job

  • ACDelco
  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • CARQUEST
  • NAPA
  • Parts Plus
  • ASE Master Technician
  • NFIB (National Federation of Independent Business)
  • BG Products
  • Mobil 1
  • Raybestos
  • Moog
  • Cooper
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 01/29/2017
Friendly staff
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 607-243-7442 X